Ratings and reviews

updated at 09:35am on 14/07/2022

LEAVE A REVIEW

by Bethany Furbear

Great nurse/doctor

The waits are yes long but my nurse/doctor I wish I could remember her name is amazing I’ve never felt as if anyone was really listening until we’ve spoken and since speaking to her and getting the correct help I’ve been getting better x

Visited in July 2022, Posted on 12 July 2022

by L Brown

So supportive

This surgery has been amazingly supportive of my families needs. They have cared for my mother in Law with complete dignity and care throughout a significant illness. They have made me feel valued when I was u well with diabetes the after care has been exemplary.

Thank you to the whole team who have worked tirelessly throughout covid putting your patients first.

I work full time and have not had a problem seeing or speaking to a gp.

Visited

Visited in March 2022, Posted on 28 March 2022

by Anonymous

Amazing Staff

I came here to get an IUD for the first time. I had really worked myself up for it and was very very anxious. The doctor was absolutely lovely and made me feel at ease throughout. Her assistant was kind also and held my hand which helped calm my nerves. The procedure ended up being almost painless and I'm so happy with the outcome. Highly recommend this practice. Thank you

Visited in January 2022, Posted on 21 January 2022

by Patience

Very caring, but you have to be prepared for a long wait.

I eventually went in to an 8.45 appointment at 9.55. The GP was very caring and took time to explain my problem to me, which I suspect is why clinic ran so late, but when you have arranged someone to cover at work, over an hour late for an appointment can make life very difficult indeed.

Visited in February 2020, Posted on 05 February 2020